Fill out the form and we will contact you

The form has been sent successfully. Our HR department will contact you soon!

Fill out the form again

2008

Company foundation

The first office of Infomaximum was based at Ogarev Mordovia State University. The team was making robots, developing mobile apps and participating in the youth innovation forums.

2009

Race against Microsoft

Infomaximum team presented the transparent data encryption program for file access control. The product was in demand, but Microsoft released a new version of Windows with build-in access control function.

2010

Testing the capabilities

The company developed a new product – project management system MaxaptQuickEye that enabled to monitor working hours and software consumption. The solution entered the market and was highly evaluated by experts.

2011

Coffeeplan presentation

Another commercially successful solution, Coffeeplan, was created at the beginning of 2011.That was the scheduling system with wide functionality enabling project management.

2012

Seeking new ideas

Infomaximum was actively seeking a new market niche. The experience of previously implemented projects allowed the company to move to a higher professional level. The testing of ambitious project idea started.

2013

The beginning of Crocotime story

The year was dedicated to developing the IT solution, which long remained the flagship product, - working time recording and analysis system Crocotime.

2014

The first Crocotime sales

The system started being implemented in large companies in different industries: finance, telecommunications, manufacturing, construction. First updates came out, large-scale deals were closed.

2015

Scaling of business

Geographical spread of Crocotime was growing. The system was implemented by an increasing number of companies. We have more than 700 organizations now, such as ALFA BANK, ILYUSHIN, M.Video, Kelly Services, TRANSKAPITALBANK, PIK GROUP, StroyTransNefteGaz, Tez Tour, etc.

2016

Feedback and new projects

CrocoTime was included in the Unified Register of Russian software. Feedbacks from clients launched updates and new projects: employee clock in and clock out monitoring system with two-step identification, as well as field employees management system.

2017

Process Mining field

We began to work on automatic labor costs for specific operations monitoring system. The idea of business process analysis became relevant. That was the beginning of process mining software, Proceset. The team started developing a solution.

2019

First pilots

Proceset is the first Russian process mining system that was included in the Unified Register of Russian software. The team finished a number of pilots on process digitalization in large organizations – banks , shared services centers, project companies. Infomaximum obtained positive results and signed the first cooperation agreements.

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами

Форма успешно отправлена. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся

Заполнить форму ещё раз

2008

Основание компании

Компания открыла первый офис на базе Мордовского Государственного университета им. Н.П.Огарёва. Команда занималась созданием роботов, разработкой мобильных приложений, участвовала в молодежных инновационных форумах.

2009

Наперегонки с microsoft

Команда Инфомаксимум презентовала программу прозрачного шифрования данных для разграничения доступа к файлам. Продукт пользовался спросом, но Microsoft выпустила новую версию Windows с встроенной функцией разделения доступа.

2010

Тестируем свои возможности

Компания создала новый продукт — систему управления проектами Maxapt QuickEye с возможностью мониторинга рабочего времени и используемого ПО. Решение вышло на рынок, было высоко оценено экспертной аудиторией.

2011

Презентовали Coffeeplan

В начале года появилось еще одно коммерчески успешное решение – Coffeeplan. Система планирования, которая имела широкий функционал, позволяющий управлять проектами.

2012

Поиск новых идей

Команда Инфомаксимум активно занималась поиском ниши. Опыт ранее реализованных проектов позволил перейти на более высокий профессиональный уровень. Началась работа по тестированию идеи смелого проекта.

2013

Начало истории CrocoTime

Год посвящен созданию IT-решения, которое долго оставалось флагманской разработкой Инфомаксимум, – системы учета и анализа рабочего времени CrocoTime.

2014

Первые продажи CrocoTime

Систему стали внедрять крупные компании из разных сфер деятельности: финансы, телекоммуникации, промышленность, строительство. Выходят первые обновления, закрываются крупные сделки.

2015

Масштабирование бизнеса

Растет география CrocoTime. Систему стали внедрять больше компаний, сейчас в числе клиентов более 700 организаций, среди них: Альфа-Банк, М-Видео, Группа компаний Ильюшин, Kelly Services, Транскапиталбанк, ПИК проект, Стройтранснефтегаз, Tez tour.

2016

Обратная связь и новые проекты

Система CrocoTime вошла в реестр российского ПО. Обратная связь от клиентов дала старт обновлениям и новым проектам: системе контроля за приходом и уходом персонала с двухэтапной идентификацией личности, а также системе автоматического распределения задач и контроля мобильных сотрудников FSM.

2017

Сфера Process Mining

Стартовали работы над системой автоматического учета трудозатрат на отдельные операции. Стала актуальной тема глубинного анализа бизнес-процессов. Это начало истории системы класса process mining — Proceset. Команда начала работу над созданием решения

2019

Первые Пилотные проекты

Proceset – первая российская система класса process mining, которая вошла в реестр отечественного ПО. Команда отработала ряд пилотных проектов по оцифровке процессов в крупных компаниях – банках, общих центрах обслуживания и проектных организациях. Были получены положительные результаты и заключены соглашения о сотрудничестве.